ALBUM: Kanye West – Yandhi

ALBUM: Kanye West – Yandhi

Kanye West – Yandhi Album ZIP Download

Kanye West is here with a new album titled Yandhi featuring XXXTENTACION, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, Lil Pump, Ant Clemons, Charlie Wilson, Justin Bieber, Post Malone and it is right below for you to enjoy below.

Yandhi Tracklist

1.  The Storm (feat. XXXTENTACION & Ty Dolla $ign)
2. New Body (feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Bye Bye Baby
4. I Love It (feat. Lil Pump)
5. 80 Degrees
6. Alien (feat. Ant Clemons)
7. Slave Name (Instrumental)
8. We’ll Find A Way
9.  Chakras
10. Denzel Interlude
11. Brothers (feat. Charlie Wilson)
12. Jealous (feat. Justin Bieber & Post Malone)

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Kanye West – Yandhi Zip mp3 Free” “toxicwap onedrive dropbox zippyshare mediafire Mp3” 320kbps datafilehost cdq download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Download Kanye West – Yandhi Album ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

What is on your mind?.