ALBUM: Ozuna – Nibiru

ALBUM: Ozuna – Nibiru

– Nibiru ZIP Download

Ozuna comes through with a brand new album titled Nibiru and it is right below for you to download and enjoy.

Ozuna – Nibiru Tracklist

  1. Nibiru || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Hasta Que Salga El Sol || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Temporal ft. Wilberto Rodríguez Torres || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Fantasía || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Yo Tengo Una Gata ft. Sech || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Fuego || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Eres Top ft. Diddy || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Pégate || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Patek ft. Anuel AA, Snoop Dogg || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Difícil Olvidar || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Sin Pensar ft. Swae Lee || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Independiente || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Reggaeton en París ft. Dalex, Nicky Jam || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  14. Te Soñé de Nuevo || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  15. Danzau || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  16. Amor Genuino || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  17. Baila Baila Baila || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  18. Qué Pena Mp3 Download

Stream And download “Listen to ALBUM: Ozuna – Nibiru fakaza itunes Zip mp3 Free” “toxicwap onedrive dropbox zippyshare mediafire Mp3” 320kbps datafilehost flexyjam cdq download dopefile dbree torrent download Song Below.

Download Ozuna – Nibiru  ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

What is on your mind?.