ALBUM: Wale – Ambition (Deluxe Version)

ALBUM: Wale – Ambition (Deluxe Version), THEHIPHOPSWAP

– Ambition (Deluxe Version) ZIP Download

Wale comes through with a brand new album titled Ambition (Deluxe Version)  and it is right below for you to download and enjoy.

Wale – Ambition (Deluxe Version) Tracklist

01 Wale – Don’t Hold Your Applause DOWNLOAD MP3
02 Wale – Double M Genius DOWNLOAD MP3
03 Wale – Miami Nights DOWNLOAD MP3
04 Wale – Legendary DOWNLOAD MP3
05 Wale – Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel) DOWNLOAD MP3
06 Wale – Chain Music DOWNLOAD MP3
07 Wale – Focused (feat. Kid Cudi) DOWNLOAD MP3
08 Wale – Sabotage (feat. Lloyd) DOWNLOAD MP3
09 Wale – White Linen (Coolin) [feat. Ne-Yo] DOWNLOAD MP3
10 Wale – Slight Work (feat. Big Sean) DOWNLOAD MP3
11 Wale – Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross) DOWNLOAD MP3
12 Wale – Illest B****
13 Wale – No Days Off
14 Wale – DC or Nothing
15 Wale – That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross) DOWNLOAD MP3
16 Wale – Bait (Bonus Track)

Stream And download “Listen to ALBUM: Wale – Ambition (Deluxe Version) fakaza itunes Zip mp3 Free” “toxicwap onedrive dropbox zippyshare mediafire Mp3” 320kbps datafilehost flexyjam cdq download dopefile dbree torrent download Song Below.

Download Wale – Ambition (Deluxe Version)  ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

What is on your mind?.