EP: Lil Wop – XVII


Lil Wop – XVII EP ZIP Download

Lil Wop comes through with a new Extended Play EP titled XVII and the EP is right below for you to download

XVII Tracklist

01. Play
02. A, B, Cs
03. Where You Been!
04. Heaven Sent
05. Money Talk
06. Goblin
07. XVII

Stream and download 320kbps leak audiomack soundcloud dbree hiphop mp3 Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free” “toxicwap Mp3” 320kbps datafilehost cdq download datafilehost torrent download Song Below

Download Lil Wop – XVII EP ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

What is on your mind?.